Testimonials

Testimonials

Hear from Our Past Clients

16 Reviews | Write a Review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • Can't thank you guys enough!

    Thanks so much for all of your hard work. Hugs and kisses to the entire firm. I appreciate all you do. Can't thank you guys enough!

    Jul 8, 2016
  • I am forever grateful. Thank you.

    I cannot begin to express how pleased and impressed I am with the expert legal services of Mr. Hanson, Ms. Hanich, and Ms. Corona. I had a very complicated family law matter and prior to hiring this firm, I felt hopeless and overwhelmed with my situation. They were professional, highly skilled and always compassionate. They are amazing individuals and really work hard for their clients. I am forever grateful. Thank you.

    Mar 21, 2016
  • It is obvious why you and your staff come so highly recommended.

    I want to thank all of you for many reasons for the way you handled my divorce. I have never been divorced before, and for me it was very stressful. Similar to how it would feel if there was a death in the family. Mr Hanson, you and your staff helping me through my divorce was so nice and helpful. You gave me excellent advice. Now I know why you came so highly recommended. Yesterday, I received the most amazing and wonderful phone call from Araceli with a message for me. I will never forget... I had to ask twice to see if I had heard the wonderful message correctly. Mr. Hanson, I cannot thank you enough. Please give my name and phone number to those who might like to discuss with me personally my total satisfaction with you and your firm. It is obvious why you and your staff come so highly recommended.

    Nov 10, 2015
  • Thank you so much for all your help and reassurance along the way.

    Couldn't have been better. Attorney Bradford was awesome. We have found our family law firm and will refer anyone who needs legal help to you. Thank you so much for all your help and reassurance along the way.

    May 26, 2015
  • You are the best people anyone could pray to have on their legal team.

    Thank you very much for your hard work, support, and dedication to my case. You are the best people anyone could pray to have on their legal team. I couldn't have made it through the divorce process and all the extra hearings, etc., without you. Finally, thank you for "getting me what the law dictates" and helping me understand that my kids deserve it. I have a feeling I'll be contacting you again for more help... While I don't wish divorce on anyone, if anyone I know needs legal help, I will send them your way. Take care and thank you again.

    May 15, 2015
  • I would recommend them to anyone who is need of a divorce attorney and then some!

    My journey down this long dark and everlasting road is still continuing. It began in March of 2013 and again another court appearance. This time a trial appearance took place yesterday, Tuesday June 17, 2014. At this point I can honestly state that I have dealt with a professional team of attorneys and paralegal. My many questions and emails have been quickly and thoroughly answered each time. Yesterday Mr. Bradford handled the trial end of my case and he was fantastic! Mr. Hanson has been handling the negotiations and he too is wonderful. This team understands you as a person and is willing to work with you. I know how threatening attorneys can be especially financially, but not this firm. They truly do work for you! Thank you Shaun, Erik, Daniel, Dana and Aracelli-you all get an A+ in my book (I'm a teacher) so that is an inside joke. We meet back again in court to hopefully complete the trial September 26, 2014 (yes the courts are that backed up) so I'll update everyone then on the final status of my divorce. This should have been a "slam dunk" no assets, he was incarcerated for 8 1/2 years and upon his release I filed for divorce. No children-they're all grown up. But he has contested the divorce and feels he is entitled to spousal support, half of my retirement and wants me to pay for his attorney's fees too! This team has dug in for me and gone beyond their duties. I would recommend them to anyone who is need of a divorce attorney and then some!

    Jun 18, 2014
  • Shaun Hanson took care of me like family.

    Shaun Hanson took care of me like family. I wasn't just another case. I was a priority to him and he really cared about my family. He has amazing integrity and all of the finest characteristics you want to find in an attorney and a human being! I love Shaun and will continue to recommend him to all of my friends!

    Jun 10, 2014
  • You are truly an exceptional, generous and courageous and most genuine attorney.

    I would like to take this opportunity to express my extreme gratitude and appreciation for all your hard work and relentless effort and persistence in pursuing a positive outcome in my legal battle regarding my precious daughter Jazmyne. It was one of the hardest and most emotional situations I have ever been in, and I felt throughout the process you went over and beyond the call of duty to resolve the matter as quickly and fairly as possible. Your confidence and assurance helped me tremendously in coping with the process, yet you were always truthful and forthright. I was always kept in the loop and was educated and informed throughout the custody battle. Your patience and professionalism were impressive, but you’re sincere caring and concern was what really set you apart from most attorneys especially the ones I have hired in the past. I wish I would have known about you in 2008 because it would have been done then not years later. You couldn’t have been more thorough and accurate, especially since this was complicated and complex in that you had to deal with someone who was not mentally there which was my unhealthy ex-husband. So many times my life was at jeopardy the moment I walked out of the court room, escorted out by police however you put yourself in the same chaos to keep me safe and most important “Hopeful”. I remember your words very clearly, “You’re not alone, you will never be alone, I’m here to help and we will get through this together your daughter will be safe and the stability she needs from you very soon”. Overall, you are truly an exceptional, generous and courageous and most genuine attorney and I will be forever grateful to you, Dana and Araceli. Though I hope no one has to go through what I went through, I will certainly highly recommend you and Hanson, Gorian & Bradford Law Firm if anyone is looking for a top family law attorney. I’m extremely blessed to have our family attorney Iver Bye refer me over to your office and almost three years later I was no longer a victim, We became victorious! Many continued blessings over your career and continue to help others like myself which gave me hope again.

    Apr 15, 2014
  • Erik Bradford is an incredible attorney.

    Erik Bradford is an incredible attorney. We began working with him in our guardianship case and later in our independent adoption. We truly value his opinion and his honesty when it comes to time frame, financial investment, and legal outcome. Erik has been spot on with all three for us. We have always felt as though Erik gives us 100% of his time and effort, not only when we are in court. Erik comes VERY prepared to court and is willing to answer any questions we have. We have referred several friends to Erik and it has been a true privilege working with him.

    Mar 28, 2014
  • Mr. Hanson and his staff helped me more than words can say.

    After fourteen years of marriage, I found that my husband was not who I thought he was. After seeing Shaun Hanson, he took my extreme concerns in a very sensitive situation and settled it very professionally and quickly. Mr. Hanson fought for me at every stage, which allowed me a peace of mind. Mr. Hanson and his staff helped me more than words can say.

    Jan 26, 2014
  • I have been very happy working with Mr. Hanson and with the success of my case.

    My case was a very complicated one, that involved both custody issues and a restraining order. Mr. Hanson made me feel comfortable both by his outstanding knowledge of the law and by his diligence in keeping the pertinent details of my case in the forefront of his mind. He typically contacted me prior to each court date and presented his approach specific to the details of my case, making me feel confident in his readiness for court. I have been very happy working with Mr. Hanson and with the success of my case. He definitely brought resolution to an extremely stressful situation for me and my child

    Jan 5, 2014
  • I still have the same confidence in Shaun now as I did 6 years ago.

    Years ago I was referred to Shaun by a friend who kept saying "trust me; he's the best, just go see him." My friend, who is a well-respected public official, was right. Unfortunately, I didn't learn my lesson the first time and now 6 years later I find myself sitting in his office again. I still have the same confidence in Shaun now as I did 6 years ago. A knowledgeable and trusted attorney is hard to find.

    Oct 14, 2013
  • They provide you with ample information that comes from their thorough research and familiarity with processes.

    Erik and the team at HGB are exemplary professionals whose knowledge and experience in family law is evident immediately. They are not only courteous and polite, but they answer all of your questions expeditiously and accurately. They provide you with ample information that comes from their thorough research and familiarity with processes. Erik and his team took the time to know and understand all of the background information on my case to ensure that he associated the proper codes and regulations in his arguments. We recommend HGB with great enthusiasm and satisfaction to anyone seeking help with family law matters.

    Sep 5, 2013
  • Both Mr. Hanson and Mr. Gorian are exceptionally knowledgeable and professional

    The attorneys and support staff at Hanson Gorian, and Bradford are very attentive to all of my legal needs. Both Mr. Hanson and Mr. Gorian are exceptionally knowledgeable and professional, and I feel completely at ease trusting them to represent me. Meanwhile, Monica and Kristi have gone far beyond the call of duty; their communication and attention to detail is impeccable, and they've answered all of my questions with expertise and grace. I can't recommend them higher.

    Jul 27, 2013
  • Shaun and Dana were attentive, reassuring, and addressed our concerns as they arose.

    We went to Hanson Gorian & Bradford for help when we needed representation for a previous judgment defaulted upon by the other party. We needed someone to represent us for what was fair and right. Living in Hawaii with the case in California made it unique and heavily reliant upon communication. Shaun and Dana were attentive, reassuring, and addressed our concerns as they arose. When it came time to represent us in court, Shaun was well-prepared and knowledgeable about our case. He focused on what needed to be done and did it. We appreciate the courtesy and professionalism extended to us by all of the staff. My husband and I are thankful for Hanson Gorian & Bradford and their team.

    May 8, 2013
  • I can always count on their assistance and direction

    My experience as a client of Erik J. Bradford, attorney at law, began in 2009 when I requested a recommendation from the Presiding Judge, the Honorable Becky Dugan with whom I had worked in Juvenile Court. She highly recommended him and described him as fair, reliable, resourceful, and having integrity. In my three years of benefiting from his representation in a very contentious divorce, he has proven Judge Dugan to be spot on! During the initial period prior to the actual filing of my petition, I needed to consult with Mr. Bradford on three separate occasions. He met with me telephonically and in person, free of charge, to assist me as I attempted to get my bearings during an incredibly tumultuous time of my personal life. In addition to Judge Dugan's description of Mr. Bradford, I found him to be well-composed, unflappable, knowledgeable, and having a keen sense of justice. He has provided me with reassurance and direction when I felt overwhelmed and incapable of seeing through the morass of my situation. I appreciate his humor and forthrightness when necessary, as well. Furthermore, his staff is consistently pleasant, professional, helpful, and never fail to add a little levity to what is probably one of the most stressful periods of their client's lives. They are empathetic and compassionate. I can always count on their assistance and direction, as well as running interference with the opposing party when needed. Overall, I would highly recommend the services of Mr. Bradford and his staff...excellent quality of service that exceeds my expectations.

    Feb 13, 2013